My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 
 


Play Rugby

After your first few camps, we hope that you will continue on your rugby path. Use the resources below to find teams near you:
 

 

COLLEGIATE RUGBY OPPORTUNTIES
 
USA Rugby has compiled a list of all universities and colleges that have rugby programs.
 
                   To view the Men's collegiate programs list, click here

                   To view the Women's collegiate programs list, click here.
 
 


LOCAL RUGBY BY STATE

Alabama:
Rugby Alabama
Charles Dube
cpdube@bellsouth.net
(251) 422-5698
Arizona:
Rugby Arizona
Rob Speers
robspeers@hotmail.com
(602) 361-7978
California (Northern):
Northern California Youth Rugby
Robert Salaber
rsalaber@ncyrugby.org
(707) 693-8803
California (Southern):
SoCal Youth Rugby
Ray Steel
ray.steel@cox.net
(760) 310-4454
Colorado:
Rugby Colorado
J.R. Lapierre
info@rugbycolorado.com
(720) 263-2699
Connecticut:
Rugby Connecticut
Ed Matteo
rugger9ed@yahoo.com
(860) 550-0431
Delaware:
Rugby Delaware
Andy Newcombe
andy.newcombe@arcadis-us.com
(302) 584-5999
Florida:
Florida Youth Rugby
Ron Suarez
rugbysuarez@gmail.com  
(954) 801-2654
Georgia:
Rugby Georgia
Brian Auerbach
brianauerbach@yahoo.com
(770) 658-9699
Hawaii:
Hawaii Youth Rugby
Helen McCormick
interiormotiveshawaii@hotmail.com
(808) 345-7754
Idaho:
Rugby Idaho
Mandy Genetti
genetti.mandy@gmail.com
(208) 921-2124
llinois:
Illinois Youth Rugby
David Hall
davidhall@tillyard-usa.com
(708) 846-0829
Indiana:
Rugby Indiana
Michelle Leroux
mleroux@rugbyindiana.com
(317) 408-1437
Iowa:
Rugby Iowa
Chris Draper
chris@iahsra.org
(515) 210-0214
Kansas:
Kansas Youth Rugby
Eric Masterson
elmasterson@hotmail.com
(913) 908-9325
Kentucky:
Kentucky Youth Rugby
Bobby Heyward
bheyward@bellsouth.net
(404) 401-9271
Louisiana:
Rugby Louisiana
Paul Miniclier
pcm@minilaw.net
(504) 394-4750
Maryland:
Rugby Maryland
Mike O'Brien
ardenrugby@gmail.com
(443) 510-4310
Massachusetts:
Massachusetts Youth Rugby
Bill Good
myrugby@myrugby.org
(617) 213-0691
Michigan:
Rugby Michigan
Jim Clawson
jwclawson@att.net
(313) 319-0008
Minnesota:
Minnesota Youth Rugby
Katie Sjeklocha
katie@minnesotayouthrugby.com
(612) 702-6651
Nebraska:
Rugby Nebraska
Mindy Currington
mindy@rugbynebraska.com
(402) 536-5694
Nevada:
Nevada Youth Rugby
Eric Hunt
nevadayouthrugby@gmail.com
(702) 688-2129
New Hampshire/Maine:
Rugby NH-ME
Chris Reed
president@nhmyru.org
(603) 731-2743
New Jersey:
Rugby New Jersey
Craig Chapman
cchap973@optonline.net
(201) 321-3508
New Mexico:
New Mexico Youth Rugby
Mark Neice
neicemark1@msn.com
(505) 269-3201
New York:
Rugby New York
Rob Sliwinski
cdyrugby@nycap.rr.com
(518) 461-9351
North Carolina:
Rugby North Carolina
Conrad Wood
conrad.wood1@gmail.com
(704) 756-3275
Ohio:
Rugby Ohio
Ron Bowers
ron@rugbyohio.com
(614) 946-6162
Oklahoma:
Rugby Oklahoma
Tracy Todd
mommatodd48@gmail.com
(918) 812-1230
Oregon:
Rugby Oregon
Jenn Heinrich
jenn@rugbyoregon.com
(503) 493-9707
Pennsylvania:
Rugby Pennsylvania
Ari Christakis
ari.christakis@gmail.com
(610) 701-1240
South Carolina:
Rugby South Carolina
Leigh Knotts
leighknotts@hotmail.com
(803) 243-7207
Tennessee:
Tennessee Rugby Association
Al Overton
tradirector@comcast.net
(615) 579-0739
Texas:
Rugby Texas
Paul Mabry
paul@mabrytexas.com
(713) 502-0282
Utah:
Utah Youth Rugby
Michael Cressler
mcressler@gmail.com
(801) 712-5884
Vermont:
Vermont Youth Rugby
Charles Bates
ccbates@gmail.com
(802) 560-4665
Virginia:
Rugby Virginia
Mike Puopolo
mdpuopolo@aol.com
(703) 966-5253
Washington: 
Rugby Washington
Chris Nesmith
nesmithc@gmail.com 
(360) 229-6904